Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Clark

Adrian Clark

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Clark
"This company get a 10 out of 10 for their immaculate service to ensure I could get the best insurance for my dollar. Mr Davis gave me his card about 4 years ago; I put the card on my desk just in case I needed insurance assistance in the future. Little did I know, the day would come that I felt my company did not have my best interest at heart; the card came handy. Samantha was my agent and she worked nonstop with me until I was satisfied with the price and benefits being offered. Also, a personal thanks to the entire office staff because there were times when I would call for Samantha and she was busy; the other staff would offer their assistance and make sure I was take care of and would make sure Samantha got the message to return my call."
Profile photo of Lillie Harper

Lillie Harper

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillie Harper
"Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Agent."
Profile photo of Katherine Juchheim

Katherine Juchheim

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Juchheim
"I am sooo thankful for the friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable assistance y’all consistently offer. It is a pleasure to work with Patrick Davis State Farm on all of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Johnson

Sean Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Johnson
"Friendly and efficient, Jack helped fine the insurance I was looking for at a great price."
Profile photo of Tarsha Rogers

Tarsha Rogers

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarsha Rogers
"I had a very productive and efficient experience with Jack King at Patrick Davis State Farm.. All our needs were take care of!"
Profile photo of Daniel Staples

Daniel Staples

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Staples
"Samantha has been a huge help with my auto and home insurance. She's made everything a breeze and for that, I'll always continue using state farm! State farm has better coverage and the cheapest around. Thanks again, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brooks Bishop

Brooks Bishop

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Bishop
"Patrick and his team are top notch. Great people who truly care for their policyholders! Glad to know Patrick and his team!"
Profile photo of Susan Burnside

Susan Burnside

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Burnside
"Had a very good experience with Samantha. She was very helpful when I was looking to change my insurance to a company with better coverage at a better price. Thanks Sam!"
Profile photo of Kevin Towers

Kevin Towers

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Towers
"Jack King is 💯"
Profile photo of Stephanie Longale

Stephanie Longale

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Longale
"Patrick Davis & his crew are the best! They deserve so much more than a 5 star rating! This has been a difficult year with claims. Patrick has went over and beyond to help anyway he could. Hester Jones & Abbey Sanders treat you like family. It’s so awesome to have hometown service and not be just a number. Ryan from another office also went over and beyond to help solve issues. If they weren’t able to resolve, they all pointed us in the right direction. They also made follow up calls to make sure we were taken care of properly. These guys need a HUGE raise. Again thank you guys for always going that extra mile and showing how much you care. Patrick , Hester & Abbey you are the BEST and thank you for all you do!!!!"
Profile photo of Korkut Akacik

Korkut Akacik

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korkut Akacik
"Multiple Line Representative Jack King helped me kindly and quickly with my questions. I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Antoine Morton

Antoine Morton

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Morton
"Hester is an awesome person who always takes care of me. State Farm company, just need to lowered their prices."
Profile photo of Azalean Rogers

Azalean Rogers

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azalean Rogers
"I am giving STATE FARM a 5 star the company that truly deserves it. The company's employees are friendly, loving, caring and very professional. Making sure that you always understand. They always work hard to make sure you get the best quotes and their claims are always in a timely manner. My 2 favorite ladies are Abbie and Hester. Always willing to go over and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied. Go by and ask for the bundle pack and get a quote. You will not regret it."
Profile photo of Jerrius Jackson

Jerrius Jackson

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrius Jackson
"Jack is alright with me....Go see him today!!!"
Profile photo of mary silcott

mary silcott

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary silcott
"He is a strong business man in the community and thru out State Farm. Honor well deserved."
Profile photo of Blanchie Jackson

Blanchie Jackson

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blanchie Jackson
"Jack, was very knowledgeable of all the information I needed to make this transaction on my vehicle."
Profile photo of Cassandra Porter

Cassandra Porter

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Porter
"Mr.King was understanding and very quick. I rate rate him a 10⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of charles pates

charles pates

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charles pates
"Hester is a great employee. She's very courtesy with her customers."
Profile photo of Crystal Story

Crystal Story

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Story
"Samantha was very helpful with helping me set up content insurance for my apartment"
Profile photo of Paul Spears

Paul Spears

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Spears
"Everyone here is awesome and well trained... i love this Statefarm."
Profile photo of Sha'Kedria Dye

Sha'Kedria Dye

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sha'Kedria Dye
"Hester was extremely helpful and patient with me as I sought to purchase the best coverage for my home and car!"
Profile photo of Leroy Cotton

Leroy Cotton

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Cotton
"Great service in a friendly professional environment. I would highly recommend seeing Hester jones and the crew at Patrick Davis State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Christine Bennett

Christine Bennett

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Bennett
"Hester Jones has always been there for me. She is always helpful, friendly and trustworthy. She is wonderful."
Profile photo of Dwana Williams

Dwana Williams

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwana Williams
"Abbey is very welcoming and greets me with a smile everytime i enter the door. Nothing personal and when she allows me to talk about God with her and that blesses her day and mine also."
Profile photo of Linda Jones

Linda Jones

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Jones
"Its been very nice Agent Mrs. Jones and Abbey are very nice and friendly."